Log in

View Full Version : Menu in Sequencer Tab


pacific725
July 10th, 2003, 05:22 AM
Can someone tell me how they use the menu feature in a slideshow? I
just can't figure out what it's really good for and how it should be
used. Thanks.

July 10th, 2003, 01:25 PM
Menu something you choose from like in a restaurant.

If you have several slideshows each will be a menu selection. You can choose
which one you want to view.

Peggy Hooper
hooperhous@
Genealogy page http://www.myroots.net/
California Tombstone Project Manager
http://www.rootsweb.com/~cemetery/californ.html
If you have photos you would like added to this project send to
cemeteryphotos@


Sent: Wednesday, 09 July, 2003 6:22 PM

Can someone tell me how they use the menu feature in a slideshow? I
just can't figure out what it's really good for and how it should be
used. Thanks.








htt
p://www.rootsweb.com/~cemetery/californ.html

July 28th, 2003, 08:23 PM
I like a menu even if I only have a single show on a disk. It's kind
of an intro, with a familiar graphic and music, and gives me time to
sit down and prepare to enjoy the show.