xatquiz home page xat.com home page

Go Back   xat.com Forum > xatshow
User Name
Password
Play Quizzes FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Register Free

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old February 22nd, 2003, 11:10 PM
photos1232003 photos1232003 is offline
Player
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 0
Latest Version



xatshow 5.02 released 19 Feb 2003

Latest version 5.02:

Chris, I know I have version 5.00 and yet you say:
xatshow 5.02 released 19 Feb 2003. Is that for ALL?

Latest version 5.02:

When I download it like always before the portions are greyed out
open and save etc.

I don't want to memtioned my other forum program but when there is a
new verson be it beta or what I know about it. Now I might have
missed something in this forum and you can let me know but I fell
like I might miss out on a new version that will work for me. As
usual I kept the 5.00 version on file and it is functioning again.


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old February 23rd, 2003, 01:30 AM
info_xatcom info_xatcom is offline
Player
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 0
Latest Version



Hello Harry

>Chris, I know I have version 5.00 and yet you say:
>xatshow 5.02 released 19 Feb 2003. Is that for ALL?

Yes just get the main download from the site.

>When I download it like always before the portions are greyed out
>open and save etc.

Odd, try entering your code again.

I plan to announce betas in this forum, in fact there is one bubbling up soon
;-)

Ther is no beta at present.

Chris.


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old July 29th, 2003, 06:34 AM
ourlordisone2003 ourlordisone2003 is offline
Player
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 0
latest Version



I am using 5.10 beta 7 is that the latest one? If not could someone
let me know.

I finally doing menu's now!!

But I have a question though.

When I add another presentation and save it does the program save
everything all over again including the new presentation just added.

Also, I have also worked out the music problem I had of the program
redoing the music over and over. I made a file for just the XAT
programs and if I repeat a song as long as the program set it wonce
it need not do it again!!

When I want to see how manny total MB I have used and what is left I
go to my Roxio program and it tells me.


Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2006, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2006 xat.com ltd.