xatquiz home page xat.com home page

Go Back   xat.com Forum > xatshow
User Name
Password
Play Quizzes FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Register Free

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old February 12th, 2004, 12:18 AM
 
Posts: n/a
slides from dvd




Boy that has to be rotten.. I really have no idea what to tell you as I hav
e not had any problems with making VCD's at all other than I do not get the
transitions and at times my music does not work but the images themself ha
ve always been great. Sandy


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old February 12th, 2004, 12:30 AM
user58102000 user58102000 is offline
Player
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 0
slides from dvd




well i'm going to try
you did not tell us if the dvd player will play a vcd ?
the xatshow program will not make a dvd it makes a vcd
they call it a dvd disk because you play it in the dvd player
i hope this help
david


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old February 12th, 2004, 01:23 AM
 
Posts: n/a
slides from dvd




Gosh I can not believe I forgot to tell here that too. I have a cheapie DV
D player that works great but my one daughter has a top of the line brand a
nd no good on hers at all. Sandy


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old February 12th, 2004, 04:50 AM
moshennin moshennin is offline
Player
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 0
slides from dvd



for a month I have been trying to get my photoshop pictures burned to
DVD burner so that I can show slides on widescreen TV; I have bought
diferent CDs, a CD burner, A DVD burner and have worked with at least
7 pros who cannot figure out why my DVD says "no disk"; I wonder, am
I the only one who finds this difficult; do I have to buy a laptopand
portray my slides via photoshop directly into ports; I sure would
like to have one of you genius' tell me how to get from A to B. No
one in Charlotte NC has a clue....


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old February 12th, 2004, 06:34 PM
robingarr324 robingarr324 is offline
Player
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 0
slides from dvd



Go to dvdrhelp.com and it will tell you if your brand
and model will play vcd's.

robin


Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2006, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2006 xat.com ltd.