xatquiz home page xat.com home page

Go Back   xat.com Forum > xatshow
User Name
Password
Play Quizzes FAQ Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Register Free

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old March 24th, 2006, 05:22 AM
so_os so_os is offline
Player
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 2
why don't my vcd have no transition effects,when I see them in tv set?

why don't my vcd have no transition effects,when I see them in tv set?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old March 24th, 2006, 08:07 AM
chrisrixon's Avatar
chrisrixon chrisrixon is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 47
Make sure you have transitions turned on, like this:



Chris.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old April 13th, 2006, 04:27 AM
so_os so_os is offline
Player
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 2
I see, thank you very much

I see, thank you very much
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2006, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
2006 xat.com ltd.